IND vs SA T20 Highlights Scorecard, 4th Match: Avesh Fuels Proteas Collapse As India Received By 82 Runs

Highlights India vs South Africa 4th T20 Scorecard As It Happened, RajkotAlso Read – Dinesh Karthik Breaks MS Dhoni’s Record During 4th T20I Between IND-SA; Becomes Oldest Indian to Hit T20I Fifty

Update: Avesh Khan remained the decide of the bowlers. He completed with 4 wickets whereas giving 18 runs. South Africa innings collapsed within the center orders. India gained by 82 runs to degree the sequence 2-2. Also Read – Rishabh Pant Hails Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik After IND Beat SA in 4th T20I at Rajkot

South Africa lose 2 massive wickets inside powerplay. Rassie Van der Dussen and Heinrich Klaasen within the center. Also Read – IND vs SA 4th T20: Avesh Khan, Dinesh Karthik Star As Hosts Pull Off Stunning 82-run Victory Against Proteas

Dinesh Karthik and Hardik Pandya blitz take India to a preventing rating (169/6 after 20 overs). South Africa want 170 to win the sequence. Will Indian bowlers repeat their efficiency from third T20. Bhuvneshwar Kumar and spinners will likely be key for India on this innings. Stay tuned for dwell updates!

India in a spot of trouble as Ishan Kishan and Rishabh Pant are again within the hut. Hardik Pandya and Dinesh Karthik key for a giant whole. Rishabh Pant did not impress but once more.

Ruturaj Gaikwad, who scored half century within the earlier match, departed early courtesy of a superb ball from Lungi Ngidi. Shreyas Iyer joined Ishan Kishan within the center. Marco Jansen caught Shreyas Iyer in entrance of the stumps. South Africa gained the toss and elected to area first.

Check taking part in XI:

India: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant(w/c), Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Avesh Khan

South Africa: Temba Bavuma(c), Quinton de Kock(w), Rassie van der Dussen, David Miller, Heinrich Klaasen, Dwaine Pretorius, Keshav Maharaj, Marco Jansen, Lungi Ngidi, Tabraiz Shamsi, Anrich Nortje

After profitable the toss for the fourth straight time within the sequence, Bavuma mentioned aside from de Kock changing Reeza Hendricks on the prime, pacers Kagiso Rabada and Wayne Parnell miss out attributable to accidents and are changed by Lungi Ngidi and debutant left-arm pacer Marco Jansen. South Africa are at present main the five-match sequence 2-1.

Source hyperlink

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.